Fast accesses

30.1. – 2.2.2016, Frankfurt am Main

Awards ceremonies


Product of the Year 2014

Product of the Year ceremony

Outstanding achievements and product quality are honoured by the Association of the German paper, office supplies and stationery sector with awards for the ‘Product of the Year’, which are given in the following categories: ‘business office supplies’, ‘small office home office", ‘articles for the school and private use’ and ‘best presentation concept’.

Winners Product of the Year 2014

Small Office Home Office:
ELBA Ringbuchbox / Hamelin GmbH

School & home supplies:
Permanent Spray / edding International GmbH

UHU stic ReNATURE / UHU GmbH & Co. KG

Innovation Award:
Memory Stickers / fotovio GmbH


ISPA Award

ISPA Award

The ISPA Award for the Product ofthe Year is another international accolade presented at Paperworld. Given by the InternationalStationery Press Association (ISPA), it honours the best products in thecategories Quality, Price, Presentation and Environmental Protection.

To the ISPA website

Winner of ISPA 2014

Writing Instruments
Bruynzeel / Discover my world

Social Stationery
Knorr-Prandell / Crystal Pen

Back to School
Colibrì System / Disney Products

Computer Accessories
Leviatan / Prisma

Office Supplies
Fellowes/ Shredder


Face of the Year

Who will be the next Face of the Year? Who has rendered the most noteworthy services for the paper, office supplies and stationery sector? The coveted award will be given for the third time at Paperworld.

Winner Face of the Year 2014

Dr. Benedikt Erdmann
CEO of Soennecken eG


Design Competition

Greetings Card Design Competition 2014

The Paperworld Card Award is looking for a very special greeting card - fresh, inspiring and different.

Winner Greeting Cards Design Competition 2014

1st place: Nicola Kossakowski (314 votes)

2nd place: Sandra Sordini (208 votes)

3rd place: Kirstin Hövermann (117 votes)

Facebook favorites: Nicola Kossakowski


Retailer of the Year

Readers of the PBS Report trade journal will select their favourite from all “Retailers of the Month”. An innovative market presence is the critical factor for selection. The award ceremony "Retailer of the Year" takes place on 25.1.2014 at 5:00 p.m. in Paperworld Forum (Hall 3.0 D40).

Winners of Retailer of the Year 2014

1st place: Dirk Ohlmer and the trade association

2nd place: Susi Kohler and "Susi's schenken und schreiben"

3rd place: Artur Wengert and his shop "Laden Papier&Co."